OUR TEAM

We know building codes and we know Colorado! Work with a local company that understands your community and has the experience and knowledge to partner with you toward the future. 

Jonathan Gesick

 

Owner & Certified Building Official

Email: jgesick@procodeinc.net

Kelly Dykstra

 

Deputy Building Official

Email: kdykstra@procodeinc.net

Kimberly Doss

 

Permit Technician & Software Training

Email: kdoss@procodeinc.net

Dan Cantu

 

Master Electrician & Combination Residential Building Inspector

Email: dcantu@procodeinc.net

 “Tori” Alfred V. Tomasino

 

Master Electrician & Combination Inspector 

Email: atomasino@procodeinc.net

Mark Valenzuela

Master Electrician & Combination Inspector

Email: mvalenzuela@procodeinc.net

Morgan Roe

 

IT Software Engineer

Email: mroe@procodeinc.net

Robert Warkentin

 

Journeyman Electrician & Combination Residential Building Inspector

Email: rwarkentin@procodeinc.net

You?

 

As ProCode, Inc. is consistently growing, we are always on the lookout for hardworking individuals to join our team. If you are interested in helping Colorado's towns, cities, and countries achieve building department success, please click here to contact us

© 2020. ProCode, Inc. 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn