OUR TEAM

We know building codes and we know Colorado! Work with a local company that understands your community and has the experience and knowledge to partner with you toward the future. 

BL1_1444HR.jpg

Jonathan Gesick

 

Owner & Certified Building Official

Email: jgesick@procodeinc.net

Jose Gonzalez.jpg

Jose Gonzalez

 
Building Official

Email: jgonzalez@procodeinc.net

Tammi Calhoun.jpg

Tammi Calhoun

 

Permit Technician 

Email: tammi@procodeinc.net

BL1_1452HR.jpg

Dan Cantu

 

Master Electrician & Combination Residential Building Inspector

Email: dcantu@procodeinc.net

Dennis.jpg

Dennis Lohmeier

 

Residential Plan Review

Email: dlohmeier@procodeinc.net

tori.jpg

Tori Tomasino

Master Electrician & Combination Inspector

Email: tori@procodeinc.net

20200416_181750.jpg

Morgan Roe

 

IT Software Engineer

Email: mroe@procodeinc.net

BL1_1494HR.jpg

Robert Warkentin

 

Journeyman Electrician & Combination Residential Building Inspector

Email: rwarkentin@procodeinc.net

Avatar 98
Avatar 110
Avatar 109

You?

 

As ProCode, Inc. is consistently growing, we are always on the lookout for hardworking individuals to join our team. If you are interested in helping Colorado's towns, cities, and countries achieve building department success, please click here to contact us